Font Size:
Site Colors:
S - Skip navigation
1 - Home page
4 - Search
Accessibility Statement



Prof. Eyal Gottlieb


Mr. Guy Laytter

VP Administration & Finance

Mrs. Sivan Avitan

Administration Assistant

Mrs. Sara Korem

Financial Manager

Mrs. Samuel Iserovich Iserovich

Computing Services

Board Of Directors

Prof. Elon Eisenberg

Dean, Ruth & Bruce Rappaport Faculty of Medicine, Technion - Israel Institute of Technology

Prof. Uri Sivan

President of the Technion

Prof. Jacob Rubinstein

Executive Vice President for Research, Technion

Prof. Boaz Golany

Executive Vice President & Director General, Technion

Distinguished Professor Aaron Ciechanover

Chair, Nobel Laureate - Ruth & Bruce Rappaport Faculty of Medicine, Technion - Israel Institute of Technology

Mrs. Irith Rappaport

VP Corporate & Financial Communication, Policy Ltd. Director, The Rappaport Foundation

Mr. Gerald Bichunsky

Director, The Rappaport Foundation

Attorney Moriel Matalon

Gornitzky & Co., Director, The Rappaport Foundation

Prof. Yitzhak Apeloig

Distinguished Technion Professor (chemistry), past Technion President

Prof. Peretz Lavie

Chairman National Council for Civilian Research and Development

The Scientific Advisory Board Ciomprises

Prof. Yossi Yarden

Weizmann Inst. Co-chairperson

Prof. Howard (Chaim) Cedar

Hebrew University, Co-chairperson

Prof. Richard J. Roberts

Northeastern University

Prof. Eve Marder

Brandeis University

Prof. David Gutterman

Medical College of Wisconsin

Prof. (Emeritus) Israel Pecht

Weizmann Inst.

Past Directors

Prof. Yoram Palti

1982 - 1993

Prof. Aaron Ciechanover

1993 - 2000

Prof. Karl Skorecki

2000 - 2015

Prof. Noam Ziv

2015 - 2020
Confirm and pay